Obituaries

obit-thumbnail

Bobby Joe “B.J.” Bradley

September 22, 1931 - July 30, 2022

obit-thumbnail

Henry F. Weese

Date of Death: July 28, 2022


Visitation:

Simpson Funeral & Cremation Services
Saturday, August 6, 2022, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Service:

Simpson Funeral & Cremation Services
Saturday, August 6, 2022, 5:00 pm
obit-thumbnail

Alberta A. Leininger

Date of Death: July 26, 2022


Visitation:

Simpson Funeral & Cremation Services
Sunday, July 31, 2022, 2:00 pm - 4:00 am
Sunday, July 31, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Service:

St. John the Baptist Catholic Church
Monday, August 1, 2022
obit-thumbnail

Maureen Ann O’Keefe Meade

Date of Death: July 23, 2022


Visitation:

Simpson Funeral & Cremation Services
Wednesday, July 27, 2022, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Service:

St. John the Baptist Catholic Church
Thursday, July 28, 2022, 10:00 am

Cemetery:

St. John the Baptist Catholic Cemetery
Thursday, July 28, 2022
obit-thumbnail

Wanda J. Burkholder

Date of Death: July 20, 2022


Service:

Newville Cemetery
Thursday, July 28, 2022, 3:00 pm
obit-thumbnail

Carole A. Hunter

Date of Death: July 17, 2022

obit-thumbnail

Ernst S. “Ernie” Balotti

Date of Death: July 13, 2022

obit-thumbnail

Jeffrey Robert Pritchard

Date of Death: July 9, 2022


Visitation:

Simpson Funeral & Cremation Services
Thursday, July 14, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, July 15, 2022, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, July 15, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Service:

Simpson Funeral & Cremation Services
Saturday, July 16, 2022, 11:00 am

Cemetery:

Sylvania Hills Memorial Park
Saturday, July 16, 2022
obit-thumbnail

Jacob Samuel “Jake” Gamber

October 26, 1980 - July 7, 2022


Service:

House of Prayer Lutheran Church
Wednesday, July 20, 2022, 10:00 am
obit-thumbnail

Edward P. Kane Jr.

Date of Death: July 3, 2022


Service:

Monaca United Methodist Church
Friday, July 8, 2022, 11:00 am